Voir toutes les actualitésActualités ORBilu et Open Access

Need help on your OA requirements for FP7 or H2020?
17/05/2017

OpenAIRE is offering three webinars to help clear up any confusion on your Open Access obligations in FP7 or H2020.

  1. OA Publications in H2020 - 29 May at 14h00
  2. Open Research Data in H2020 - 30 May at 14h00
  3. Post-Grant OA Pilot for Publications in FP7 - 1 June at 14h00

For full details and to register, please see the event announcement on the OpenAIRE website.

 

Toutes les publications ORBilu sont maintenant indexées dans a-z.lu
24/04/2017

La BUL a le plaisir d'annoncer que toutes les publications déposées dans ORBilu peuvent maintenant être trouvées en utilisant le catalogue national du Luxembourg, www.a-z.lu. Entrez simplement les termes de votre recherche dans le moteur de recherche et trouvez des références provenant d’ORBilu. Suivez ce lien pour voir un exemple.

Si vous voulez seulement chercher des entrées provenant d’ORBilu, cliquez sur l'onglet « Bibliothèque Numérique » et choisisez "ORBilu" dans la liste déroulante. Suivez ce lien pour voir un exemple.


Besoin de plus d'information? Vous pouvez consulter le site de la BnL ou nous contacter sur orbilu@uni.lu.

 

DOAB et la nouvelle bibliothèque De Gruyter de livre en libre accès
27/03/2017

De Gruyter est devenu le dernier partenaire en date du « Directory of Open Access Books » (DOAB). Ce partenariat célèbre le lancement de la bibliothèque de De Gruyter de livre en libre accès. Cette bibliothèque est destinée à attirer l'attention sur le nombre croissant -et l'importance croissante- que prennent les livres en accès libre.

Début mars, DOAB a franchi l'étape des 6000 livres en libre accès. En 2016, la liste des livres en libre accès a augmenté de plus de 50% pour la troisième année consécutive. DOAB continue donc d'être au sommet de la liste des sites références dans ce domaine. A partir de cette année, DOAB participe à un projet européen Horizon 2020 (HIRMEOS), afin de développer un service de certification pour les éditeurs de livres en libre accès. Ce projet permettra d’ajouter également de nouvelles fonctionnalités au DOAB tels que la liste des chapitres des livres qui sont en libre accès, et le téléchargement automatisé des titres en libre accès par les éditeurs.

Disciplines dans ORBilu

All newsORBilu and Open Access News

Need help on your OA requirements for FP7 or H2020?
17/05/2017

OpenAIRE is offering three webinars to help clear up any confusion on your Open Access obligations in FP7 or H2020.

  1. OA Publications in H2020 - 29 May at 14h00
  2. Open Research Data in H2020 - 30 May at 14h00
  3. Post-Grant OA Pilot for Publications in FP7 - 1 June at 14h00

For full details and to register, please see the event announcement on the OpenAIRE website.

 

All ORBilu publications are now indexed in a-z.lu
24/04/2017

The BUL is pleased to announce that all publications deposited in ORBilu can now be found using Luxembourg's national catalogue www.a-z.lu.  You can simply enter your search terms in the search box and find references in ORBilu.  Click here for an example.

If you only want to search for ORBilu entries, click on the Digital Library tab and select "ORBilu" from the drop-down list.  Click here for an example.

Read the full press release (in French) on the BnL website.

Need more information?  Contact us on orbilu@uni.lu.

 

DOAB and the de Gruyter Open Access Book Library
27/03/2017

de Gruyter has become the most recent sponsor of the Directory of Open Access Books (DOAB), and with this sponsorship, celebrates the launch of the De Gruyter Open Access Book Library. The Open Access Book Library is intended to draw attention to the growing number – and growing importance – of open access books.

Earlier this month, DOAB passed the milestone of 6000 listed OA books. In 2016, the list of OA books grew by over fifty percent for the third consecutive year, and DOAB continues to top the list of referral sites. Starting this year, DOAB is taking part in a European Horizon 2020 project (HIRMEOS), to develop a certification service for OA book publishers. The project will also add new features to DOAB: listing OA chapters of books and automated uploading of OA titles by publishers.

 

Disciplines in ORBilu